Below you will find relevant patient forms that can be typed into directly or printed, filled-in and brought along to your first appointment. Filling in these forms prior to seeing your doctor is essential to ensure you get the most out of your appointment.

Patient Information form

Patient transfer of records consent form

 

Online Health Information Resources:

In the links below you will find information on general health and medical issues.

Medicare:           http://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/dhs/medicareHuman Services/

Centrelink:          http://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/dhs/centrelink/

Queensland Health:        http://www.health.qld.gov.au/

Department of Veteran Affairs: http://www.dva.gov.au

RSL Care:             http://www.rsl.org.au/

Blue Care:            http://www.bluecare.org.au/

Artius Health:    http://www.artius.com.au/

Diabetes Australia:          http://www.diabetesaustralia.com.au

Chronic Disease Management information:         http://www.aihw.gov.au/chronic-diseases/

Cancer Council Australia:              http://www.cancerqld.org.au

Breast Screen Australia:                http://www.health.qld.gov.au/breastscreen

Kids Helpline:     http://www.kidshelp.com.au

Headspace:        http://www.headspace.org.au

Quit Now:           http://www.quitnow.gov.au

Heart Foundation:           http://www.heartfoundation.gov.au

Immunise Australia Program:     http://www.immunise.health.gov.au

Beyond Blue:     http://www.beyondblue.org.au

Mental Health Council of Australia:          http://mhca.org.au

Child Support:   http://humanservices.gov.au/customer/dhs/child-support